India's border expansion

India is located in the North-Eastern Hemisphere. Which is between 8°4' north to 37° 6' north latitude and 68° 7' east to 97° 25' east longitude. Whose expansion extends to the snow-capped peaks of the Himalayas in the north and Indira Point in the south.

India's border with neighboring countries

Neighboring countries of India's border - Neighboring countries along the northern border - Nepal, Bhutan, Tibet, China, Afghanistan Neighboring countries from the eastern border – Burma, Bengal, Malaysia Neighboring country from the southern border – Sri Lanka Neighboring country from India's western border - Pakistan

Indian states bordering Nepal

Indian states bordering Nepal - Bihar, Sikkim, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal

Indian states bordering China

Indian states bordering China - Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu-Kashmir

Indian states bordering Bhutan

Indian states bordering Bhutan - Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Sikkim, West Bengal